Latest topics
» Seeker - Available Now!
Wed May 30, 2018 11:14 am by fafafabigben

» Random space&science spam
Sun May 27, 2018 5:22 pm by fafafabigben

» General Update
Tue May 01, 2018 7:55 am by fafafabigben

»  Leaked from the forums (1): Deja Vu
Wed Mar 28, 2018 1:13 pm by fafafabigben

» It puts the science in the fiction or else ...
Sun Mar 25, 2018 11:12 am by fafafabigben

» "the great forum leakage" project
Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:34 pm by fafafabigben

» Useful doodads (another link/resource thread)
Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:16 pm by fafafabigben

» Happy New Year!
Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:48 am by fafafabigben

» We were featured on the Writership podcast!
Fri Dec 08, 2017 8:52 am by Silverspook


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Publicly Accessible » Our Creations » Five rounds. Two decks. One Magic!

Five rounds. Two decks. One Magic!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Five rounds. Two decks. One Magic! on Tue Nov 25, 2014 9:53 pm

fafafabigben

avatar
Guardian of Chaos
30 hours ago an epic duel of Magic between an eager noob (me) and an avid veteran (Knux) broke out and mysteriously leaked in to the intercontinental data streams. From there it was caught in a series of tubes where it is now being stored or posterity.

What do the cards show? Who shall prevail? What inspiration may strike in these epic times of epic-ness? What could go wrong?
See for yourself.

My hand:


Knux's hand:


_________________
Do no harm (but take no shit)
http://hereticlearning.blogspot.com/

2 Re: Five rounds. Two decks. One Magic! on Sun Nov 30, 2014 7:15 pm

fafafabigben

avatar
Guardian of Chaos
Tee-hee, i've just decimated my 4th NPC in the sealed campaign ^^

ED: Make it 5th! That includes the undead bitch (fuck yeah!)
(I'd also add that this is with the deck advisor rating Noobvision MKII as mere "average", *and* with two complete instant misfirings on my part!) HA! Haha... mwahahahahaha!


_________________
Do no harm (but take no shit)
http://hereticlearning.blogspot.com/

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum