Latest topics
» General Update
Mon Aug 13, 2018 4:08 pm by kNuX_V1

» Seeker - Available Now!
Wed May 30, 2018 11:14 am by fafafabigben

» Random space&science spam
Sun May 27, 2018 5:22 pm by fafafabigben

»  Leaked from the forums (1): Deja Vu
Wed Mar 28, 2018 1:13 pm by fafafabigben

» It puts the science in the fiction or else ...
Sun Mar 25, 2018 11:12 am by fafafabigben

» "the great forum leakage" project
Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:34 pm by fafafabigben

» Useful doodads (another link/resource thread)
Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:16 pm by fafafabigben

» Happy New Year!
Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:48 am by fafafabigben

» We were featured on the Writership podcast!
Fri Dec 08, 2017 8:52 am by Silverspook


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Publicly Accessible » News & Announcements » We were featured on the Writership podcast!

We were featured on the Writership podcast!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 We were featured on the Writership podcast! on Mon Dec 04, 2017 1:07 pm

fafafabigben

avatar
Guardian of Chaos
The Writership podcast is an editing-advice show where they analyze/critique bits of writing people submit; each episode usually revolves around one specific aspect of writing & editing to be mindful of.
Well... we submitted the first chapter of "Seeker" for analysis and last week that episode aired!

Give it a listen Smile

https://writership.com/podcast-episodes/2017/11/30/does-your-scene-contain-conflict


_________________
Do no harm (but take no shit)
http://hereticlearning.blogspot.com/

Silverspook

avatar
Awesome, congrats guys!

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum