Latest topics
» Random space&science spam
Yesterday at 5:22 pm by fafafabigben

» General Update
Tue May 01, 2018 7:55 am by fafafabigben

»  Leaked from the forums (1): Deja Vu
Wed Mar 28, 2018 1:13 pm by fafafabigben

» It puts the science in the fiction or else ...
Sun Mar 25, 2018 11:12 am by fafafabigben

» "the great forum leakage" project
Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:34 pm by fafafabigben

» Useful doodads (another link/resource thread)
Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:16 pm by fafafabigben

» Happy New Year!
Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:48 am by fafafabigben

» We were featured on the Writership podcast!
Fri Dec 08, 2017 8:52 am by Silverspook

» Hangout(s) with Chris (Silverspook)
Fri Nov 24, 2017 10:07 am by fafafabigben


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Publicly Accessible » News & Announcements » Social media round-up

Social media round-up

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Social media round-up on Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:48 pm

kNuX_V1

avatar
Guardian of Chaos
This is the list of current ChaosNova-realated social media outposts. (If we find our own lurking somewhere, we'll make an attempt to deploy a homing beacon. For example, caught Roo on Twitter; not sure how active, though Smile )

YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCr0xIeQjN7fegj40Moa77ow

Pinterest - https://www.pinterest.co.uk/KaosnovaWriting/

Twitter - https://twitter.com/KaosNovaWriting

There is also a derelict outpost on Facebook. If a brave volunteer wishes to maintain that, request the credentials at the HQ.

ED: almost forgot - there's also a mailbox associated with the youtube account (I'm checking it, like, once a week or so). Might come handy: ChaosNovaWritingCorner [at] gmail.com



Last edited by fafafabigben on Thu Sep 21, 2017 9:00 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : added mail)

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum