Latest topics
» Seeker - Available Now!
Wed May 30, 2018 11:14 am by fafafabigben

» Random space&science spam
Sun May 27, 2018 5:22 pm by fafafabigben

» General Update
Tue May 01, 2018 7:55 am by fafafabigben

»  Leaked from the forums (1): Deja Vu
Wed Mar 28, 2018 1:13 pm by fafafabigben

» It puts the science in the fiction or else ...
Sun Mar 25, 2018 11:12 am by fafafabigben

» "the great forum leakage" project
Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:34 pm by fafafabigben

» Useful doodads (another link/resource thread)
Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:16 pm by fafafabigben

» Happy New Year!
Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:48 am by fafafabigben

» We were featured on the Writership podcast!
Fri Dec 08, 2017 8:52 am by Silverspook


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Publicly Accessible » Our Creations » Pew pew pew!

Pew pew pew!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Pew pew pew! on Sun Jul 17, 2016 9:07 am

fafafabigben

avatar
Guardian of Chaos
So I like to play and share a lot of long-winded, slow burn stuff (see STALKER, Wasteland2, Void, Dragonfall, Long Dark ... even XCOM, and now more STALKER).
Anyway, Tower of Guns is none of that. You play fast, you die fast, you collect doodad fast. Onnnwaaard!












Alas, it doesn't have a multiplayer, but i still totally recommend the game.


_________________
Do no harm (but take no shit)
http://hereticlearning.blogspot.com/

2 Re: Pew pew pew! on Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:23 pm

fafafabigben

avatar
Guardian of Chaos
Here's some more:
I get close to hundred runs ...




... and then the actual hundredth run is kinda anticlimactic.




And then there was this ... situation.



And then ...
http://hereticlearning.blogspot.com.ee/2016/09/so-i-have-been-playing-93-odd-moments.html


_________________
Do no harm (but take no shit)
http://hereticlearning.blogspot.com/

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum