Latest topics
»  Leaked from the forums (1): Deja Vu
Wed Mar 28, 2018 1:13 pm by fafafabigben

» It puts the science in the fiction or else ...
Sun Mar 25, 2018 11:12 am by fafafabigben

» "the great forum leakage" project
Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:34 pm by fafafabigben

» Useful doodads (another link/resource thread)
Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:16 pm by fafafabigben

» Happy New Year!
Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:48 am by fafafabigben

» Random space&science spam
Fri Dec 08, 2017 11:01 am by fafafabigben

» We were featured on the Writership podcast!
Fri Dec 08, 2017 8:52 am by Silverspook

» Hangout(s) with Chris (Silverspook)
Fri Nov 24, 2017 10:07 am by fafafabigben

» Recordings of miscellaneous co-op sessions
Mon Nov 20, 2017 8:53 pm by fafafabigben


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Publicly Accessible » Science and Space Spam (TBE) » Space-y art

Space-y art

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Space-y art on Tue Apr 12, 2016 7:21 pm

fafafabigben

avatar
Guardian of Chaos
Awesome space-y art made with food and scanner




Whole album:
http://imgur.com/gallery/s3HzE


_________________
Do no harm (but take no shit)
http://hereticlearning.blogspot.com/

2 Re: Space-y art on Sat Oct 15, 2016 4:47 pm

fafafabigben

avatar
Guardian of Chaos
Old-school NASA concept art



Album: http://imgur.com/gallery/9c3nj




album: http://imgur.com/gallery/yXT2S


_________________
Do no harm (but take no shit)
http://hereticlearning.blogspot.com/

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum