Latest topics
»  Leaked from the forums (1): Deja Vu
Mon Jan 15, 2018 1:51 pm by fafafabigben

» Happy New Year!
Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:48 am by fafafabigben

» It puts the science in the fiction or else ...
Sat Dec 09, 2017 4:49 pm by fafafabigben

» Random space&science spam
Fri Dec 08, 2017 11:01 am by fafafabigben

» We were featured on the Writership podcast!
Fri Dec 08, 2017 8:52 am by Silverspook

» Hangout(s) with Chris (Silverspook)
Fri Nov 24, 2017 10:07 am by fafafabigben

» Recordings of miscellaneous co-op sessions
Mon Nov 20, 2017 8:53 pm by fafafabigben

» ChaosNova Writing Corner youtube channel
Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:50 pm by fafafabigben

» "the great forum leakage" project
Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:39 pm by fafafabigben


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Publicly Accessible » News & Announcements » Congratulations to Kieyotie

Congratulations to Kieyotie

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Congratulations to Kieyotie on Mon Nov 03, 2014 11:51 pm

kNuX_V1

avatar
Guardian of Chaos
Massive congratulations from everyone at Chaos Nova on your recent wedding sir. We hope you have a fantastic and fulfilling life!!
All the best,
The Chaos Nova Squad

2 Re: Congratulations to Kieyotie on Wed Nov 05, 2014 10:28 pm

KT McDermott


Thank you!!!

3 Re: Congratulations to Kieyotie on Wed Nov 26, 2014 11:53 pm

KT McDermott


Happy Turkey Day! (Although we're having freshly plucked duck!)

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum